Latest Products http://www.kosmetica.in Latest Products Thu, 22 Oct 2020 07:01:41 +0530 en-us http://www.kosmetica.in Wet Facial Wipes http://www.kosmetica.in/wet-facial-wipes.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/wet-facial-wipes.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Wet Facial Wipes is an all in one completely natural facial wipe that our company has formulated after years of intense research using natural ingredients. This final product is a blend of nature's finest face care ingredients. Wet Tissue Wipes http://www.kosmetica.in/wet-tissue-wipes.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/wet-tissue-wipes.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our product that is Wet Tissue Wipes is a product that can do wonders for your skin. It keeps them moisturized and soft after use. Our product is made using nature derived ingredients that have been blended in a perfect ratio so as to create a premium grade wet tissue wipe. Single Wipes http://www.kosmetica.in/single-wipes.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/single-wipes.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Single Wipes is a top grade product that has been the darling of our customers for a long time. With long experience in this field we have a clear idea as to what our customer's priorities are. So we make sure that their priorities are ours too. Shaving Foam http://www.kosmetica.in/shaving-foam.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/shaving-foam.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are your best options when it comes to manufacturing and dealing in Shaving Foam. We manufacture Shaving Foam using the best manufacturing techniques and high grade raw materials while also following all regulatory and safety regulations. Self Defence Pepper Spray http://www.kosmetica.in/self-defence-pepper-spray.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/self-defence-pepper-spray.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to manufacturing and supply of Self Defence Pepper Spray we are your best bet. We as a company value customer satisfaction and safety which is why we use state of the art manufacturing techniques that follow all the relevant safety and regulatory protocols. Mouth Freshener Spray http://www.kosmetica.in/mouth-freshener-spray.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/mouth-freshener-spray.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one the best producers and suppliers of the exotic Mouth Freshener Spray. We have been in this industry for a long period of time and understand the nuances of this field. This is why we have been able to deliver quality customer service at all times. Air Freshener Spray http://www.kosmetica.in/air-freshener-spray.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/air-freshener-spray.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading players in the Air Freshener Spray market. We supply as well as manufacture this product. When it comes to the manufacturing of this product we adhere to best manufacturing practices, we use only the best grade raw materials to produce our products. Car Air Freshener http://www.kosmetica.in/car-air-freshener.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/car-air-freshener.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one the best producers and suppliers of the exotic Car Air Freshener. We have been in this industry for a long period of time and understand the nuances of this field. This is why we have been able to deliver quality customer service at all times. Hand Wash Liquid Soap http://www.kosmetica.in/hand-wash-liquid-soap.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/hand-wash-liquid-soap.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our product that is Hand Wash Liquid Soap is a product that can do wonders to your health by keeping away infections by giving a clean sterilized pair of hands every time you use this product. It is easy to use and shows immediate results. Hand Sanitizer http://www.kosmetica.in/hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hand Sanitizer is unparalleled in the market. It has been produced after years of research and hard work aimed at formulating the best combination of natural organic ingredients for a hand sanitizer that meets all regulatory and safety standards. Spray Paint http://www.kosmetica.in/spray-paint.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/spray-paint.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make the best Spray Paint in the market. We manufacture this Spray Paint using the latest manufacturing techniques and only the best grade raw materials. Car Dashboard Shiner http://www.kosmetica.in/car-dashboard-shiner.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/car-dashboard-shiner.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the best while dealing in Car Dashboard Shiner. We manufacture and supply this product. Keeping our customers in mind, we manufacture products using good manufacturing practices while using raw material that are of premium grade. Hair Spray http://www.kosmetica.in/hair-spray.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/hair-spray.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our product that is the Hair Spray is an amazing nature origin product. It has been formulated using the best natural origin organic hair care ingredients so as to produce a natural hair care solution. Beard Spray http://www.kosmetica.in/beard-spray.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/beard-spray.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In the market of beard sprays our Beard Spray is unparalleled. It has been produced after years of research and hard work aimed at formulating the best combination of natural organic ingredients for a spray that meets all our customer requirements. Hair Styling Gel http://www.kosmetica.in/hair-styling-gel.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/hair-styling-gel.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our product that is the Hair Styling Gel is an amazing nature origin product. It has been formulated using the best nature origin hair care ingredients so as to produce a natural hair care solution. Hair Styling Wax http://www.kosmetica.in/hair-styling-wax.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/hair-styling-wax.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Hair Styling Wax is a product of beauty. This product has been produced taking into account all the hair problems that our customers face so as to produce a natural wholesome product that acts a one stop remedy for all your hair problems. Body Lotion http://www.kosmetica.in/body-lotion.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/body-lotion.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our product that is Body Lotion is a product that can do wonders for your skin by making it smooth and supple. Our product is made using 100% nature derived ingredients that have been blended in a perfect ratio so as to create a premium grade skin care gel. Facial Scrub http://www.kosmetica.in/facial-scrub.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/facial-scrub.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Facial Scrub is an all in one completely natural face wash that our company has formulated after years of intense research using natural ingredients. This final product is a blend of nature's finest face care ingredients. Facial Cream http://www.kosmetica.in/facial-cream.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/facial-cream.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Facial Cream is one of our special products. It has formulated using the best of nature's secrets so as give our customer a product that is efficient, effective and shows visible results at the earliest. Corporate Gifts http://www.kosmetica.in/corporate-gifts.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/corporate-gifts.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Corporate Gifts, we are your best option. With our years of experience in this field we have recognized what exactly our customers expect. Aerosol Valve http://www.kosmetica.in/aerosol-valve.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/aerosol-valve.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the best manufacturers of Aerosol Valve in the market. We manufacture only the best grade valves using the most modern manufacturing techniques and using premium grade raw materials. Bath Towel Wipes http://www.kosmetica.in/bath-towel-wipes.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/bath-towel-wipes.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In the market our Bath Towel Wipes is unparalleled. It has been produced after years of research and hard work aimed at formulating the best combination of natural organic ingredients for a bath towel wipe. Hot Water Bags http://www.kosmetica.in/hot-water-bags.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/hot-water-bags.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are your best options when it comes to manufacturing and dealing in Hot Water Bags. We manufacture hot water bags using the best manufacturing techniques and best grade raw materials while also following all regulatory and safety regulations. Aerosol Machine http://www.kosmetica.in/aerosol-machine.htm http://www.kosmetica.in/aerosol-machine.htm Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We produce some of the best Aerosol Machine in the market. In our company we have placed customer satisfaction as our top most priority. This is why when it comes to the manufacture of this product.